A Friend Visiting.

time-1425553

Last night, I received a call from a friend of mine and she told me that she’s thinking of coming down town for a visit. The thing is she did not confirm her idea of visiting me (day & time) and thus, I did not put too much thought into it.

Surprisingly, the very next morning aka today, she showed up with no notice, text, anything! I woke up and there she was. The fact that she decided to just turn up without acknowledging me FIRST pissed me off and did I tell you that she’s so freakin’ annoying?

I can’t do anything when she’s around. She slows me down in everything! Literally. This “wonderful” friend of mine is like a fridge magnet and guess what? I AM the fridge. She follows me e.v.e.r.y.w.h.e.r.e. lol. Not to forget, her attitude and personality, oh boy, whenever she speaks or simply does something, I am always thiiiiiiiiiiis close to losing it. Of course, at times when I can’t take it anymore, I’ll just go to my S.O and send him thousands of texts. It’s one way for me to cool myself down. Pity him but glad he understands ❤ Yeah, the pain she gives me…man, I can’t take it. It’s always hard for me to suck it up but nope, panadol saves me every.single.time. And thank God my roommate understands the situation. love you roomie<3

I have another 6 more days till this madness ends. Can’t wait for her to pack her bags and leave! So long! Bye! Sayonara! Of course, I need to prepare myself mentally and physically for her next visit (s). Yeap, she visits me EVERY month. And Yes, at this point, you can tell that her love for me is BIGGER than my currently bloated stomach.

Have a great day everyone!

Love, me.

 

2 thoughts on “A Friend Visiting.

Leave a Reply

